+52 686 292-0861

EQUIPO DE TRABAJO

Juan Manuel Herrera
Representante
(686) 292-0861
juan@majestic-corp.com.mx

Alfonso Molina
Asociado
(686) 105-3740
alfonso@majestic-corp.com.mx

Oscar Morales
Asociado
(686) 271-8618
oscar@majestic-corp.com.mx

Alejandra Nuñez
Relaciones Públicas
(686) 572-9195
alejandra@majestic-corp.com.mx

Rafael Gallegos
Asociado
(686) 348-4659
rafael@majestic-corp.com.mx

Daniel García
Legal
(686) 405-8660
daniel@majestic-corp.com.mx

CONTÁCTANOS

inicio

servicios

immex

sustentabilidad

contacto